Breaking News
Nagaland Post Logo
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome » State » State News

CNTC, constituent units form JCC

Dimapur, Jan 6 (NPN)
Published on 7 Jan. 2017 12:26 AM IST
Print  Text Size

Central Nagaland Tribes Council (CNTC) along with its three Dimapur-based constituent units -- Ao Senso Telongjem Dimapur (ASTD), Lotha Hoho Dimapur (LHD) and Western Sumi Hoho (WSH) had a meeting on January 5, 2017at the Tourist Lodge Dimapur and formed a joint co-ordination committee (JCC) for the matter pertaining to the issue of the ULB elections and ongoing nomination of intending candidates. 
In a press release, media cell CNTC stated that the meeting appointed ASTD president Subu Jamir as convener, WSH president Zheshito Swu and LHD vice chairman Lichio Kithan as co-conveners, LHD general secretary Renbo Ngullie as secretary and Western Sumi Youth Front general secretary Pekingto  Zhimo  and Ao Senden member Ozen Aier as joint secretaries.

For more updates, follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Tags : CNTC 
Comments:(0) Login or Register to post your Comment
(Available for registered users only)
More News
  • 1
  • 2