Wednesday, February 21, 2024

New RS members

Two newly elected Members of the Rajya Sabha, Lalhmingliana, MP of Mizo National Front (MNF) from Mizoram and Khekiho Zhimomi, MP of Naga Peoples’ Front (NPF) from Nagaland were administered the oath of office by RS Chairman and Vice President Mohd. Hamid Ansari in his Chamber today.

Previous article
Next article

More articles