Sunday, February 25, 2024

NPCC fetes AICC new members

Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee (NPCC) has felicitated V Narayanasamy, CWC member and Union minister of State for Planning and Parliamentary, Mirza Irshad Baig and Sanjay Bapna on their appointment to All India Congress Committee All India Congress Committee (AICC) general secretary and secretaries respectively in- charge of Nagaland. A press release issued by Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee general secretary (administration) former MLA Medokul Sophie expressed hope and prayed that under their leadership, the Congress Party in Nagaland would grow from strength to strength.
The release also stated that rank and file of Congress party in Nagaland assured cooperation and support.

More articles