Sunday, December 3, 2023

ANCSU change of guard

All Nagaland College Students’ Union (ANCSU) held its change of guard programme for the tenure 2023-2025 Friday at NSF Conference Hall. The new team will be led by Tenyesinlo Bukh, Kivika Achumi, Arhonthung M Lotha and Dzüzüve Swüro as president, vice president, general secretary and speaker along with 11 other officials.

Previous article
Next article


Most Popular