Sunday, November 27, 2022

ANTA Zunheboto unit new team elected

All Nagaland Taxi Association (Zunheboto unit) conducted the election for the tenure 2022-2027 on June 6 where Tokugha Rochill was elected as president, Kakugha Achumi as vice president, Heto T. Aye as general secretary along with three other members.

Must Read