Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Seyochung police station inaugurated

Seyochung Police Station, under Kiphire district was inaugurated on November 15 by C. Kipili Sangtam MLA and chairman DPDB Kiphire. The inauguration was also graced by M. James Humtsoe , DIGP (RNAP) Tuensang.

The new police station is the fourth police station to be established in the district. Deputy Commissioner Kiphire, Commandant 14 NAPIR) Kiphire and HODs of Kiphire HQ and Seyochung ADC HQ, Head GBs and Village Council chairmen of 26 villages under Seyochung Police Station jurisdiction also attended the inauguration programme.
This was stated in a press release issued by Addl. Superintendent of Police, PRO,DEF Kiphire.

Most Popular