Wednesday, November 29, 2023

T-10 Gully cricket tournament concludes

T-10 Gully Cricket tournament organised by Classic Brothers Cricket Club Chümoukedima at Chümoukedima local ground with 16 Teams taking part in the tournament concluded on Sunday.

Lahorijan Super Giants emerged as the winner after defeating Urra CC in the final. Man of the final match was adjudged to Mithun who helped Lahorijan Super Giants beat Urra CC.

Among the individual awards, Subroto of Lahorijan grabbed Best Bowler, while Sunil grabbed best Batsman Award. Cultural secretary of Gorkha Students’ Union Chümoukedima District, Ajay Sharma graced the programme as special invitee.



Most Popular