Saturday, February 4, 2023

Cricketers of the Year

Rizwan and Beaumont named ICC T20 Cricketers of the Year

Pakistan wicketkeeper-batter Mohammad Rizwan and England’s Tammy Beaumont were on Sunday named the ICC men’s and women’s T20 Player of the Year, respectively, following a prolific 2021.Rizwan ruled the roost in 2021 when it came to the shortest format...