Friday, June 9, 2023

DPRO Dimapu

Police Observer inspects security arrangements

Election Commission of India has deputed Satish Kumar Gajbhiye as the Police Observer for Dimapur and Chumoukedima districts with regard to the forthcoming Nagaland Legislative Assembly elections.A report by DPRO Dimapur stated that any citizen who desires to file...