Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Ex-CM Biplab Deb

Ex-CM Biplab Deb elected to Rajya Sabha

Former Tripura chief minister Biplab Kumar Deb on Thursday won the byelection to the state’s lone Rajya Sabha seat, a poll official said here.Deb, who has been recently made the BJP in-charge of Haryana, polled 43 votes – 36...