Friday, June 2, 2023


OCYO elects new team

Oriental Colony Youth Organisation, Dimapur has elected a new team of office bearers for the tenure 2023-25. The new team will be headed by Kormensang Aier as president and Marshall Aye general secretary.

Various bodies call for peaceful election

Northern Angani Youth Organisation (NAYO), Urra Area Villages’ Youth Organization (UAVYO), D’Block Panchayat and Oriental Colony Youth Organization (OCYO) have resolved and called for peaceful conduct of election for clean and safe atmosphere within their respective jurisdictions on the...