Friday, June 9, 2023

Rajendra RE

National 2W Rally Championship: Rajendra crowned national champion

Multiple-time National champion, Rajendra RE of Petronas TVS Racing team regained the overall crown for 2022 in the top Super Bikes Pro-Expert class winning the Rally of Nashik while Sarath Mohan clinched his maiden National title in the other...